The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: Hunting Milara  (Read 2029 times)

Alatriel

Hunting Milara
« on: July 12, 2015, 03:38:10 pm »
While dealing with the Conduit and securing the area, Commander Stormhaven checks to see if anyone can trace where Milara may have gone through the collapsed portal in his study by way of magical traces.  She dispatches a group of the Shining Hand to clean out any remaining undead or pit kind in the area as well as search for any clues to where Milara may have fled."Milara's gotten too comfortable.  I don't care how powerful people say he is, I want him brought to justice.  It's well past time."

The following users thanked this post: lonnarin, miltonyorkcastle, Dorax Windsmith, Ravemore, ShiffDrgnhrt, davidhoff, willhoff

cbnicholson

"I am no expert in the
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2015, 05:34:08 pm »

"I am no expert in the Al'Noth, portals especially,  but for this cause, I shall risk it, Commander."  Daniel will make an attempt to study the portal. //http://layonara.com/nwn/char/daniel-benjamin-poetr for skills/lvls.

"Give a man a mask and he will show you his true face." 

Oscar Wilde

lonnarin

Aye, the bugger ran down this
« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2015, 07:16:49 pm »