The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: Walachs crypt - Monday the 13th of April  (Read 335 times)

Xiaobeibi

Walachs crypt - Monday the 13th of April
« on: April 12, 2020, 05:04:57 pm »
Chazzler and I will be meeting up at Miritrix tomorrow Monday for an attempt at Walachs (not sure of spelling) Crypt!

All are very welcome to join in.

19:00 UK
14:00 EDT
13:00 CDT

 :)

« Last Edit: April 13, 2020, 02:17:10 am by Xiaobeibi »
 
The following users thanked this post: jadewillow, davidhoff, willhoff

willhoff

Re: Walachs crypt - Monday the 13th of April
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2020, 08:54:40 pm »
//Prolly can't make this one......visiting family.  Thanks though for setting it up!