The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: Dezza - Canislupis (WLDQ able)  (Read 4426 times)

Rowana

Dezza - Canislupis (WLDQ able)
« on: September 15, 2013, 09:18:49 pm »
Times: Generally Aust night time which is: 3am-9am PDT 10am-3pm GMT 8pm-1am Aust time 1. ----- 2. -----

HooD!uM

RE: Dezza - Canislupis
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2005, 09:53:00 pm »
id like to request a cdq (maybe more) for Grimgore. Plz PM if you can accept this.

Dezza

« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2005, 03:45:00 pm »
Accepted will send you a pm soon to confer details!

Ne'er

« Reply #3 on: August 28, 2005, 08:17:00 am »
Hey Dezza, I really enjoyed the Sadness of a Dragon's soul quest you ran awhile back. Now I was interested in knowing if you could run a cdq for Jet. I hoping to do this to have him start taking weapon master levels, plus it will tie up some loose ends in his past. I'm not in any rush to get it done though.

This is my first time requesting a cdq, so forgive me if I don't know what i'm doing  ;)

edinflames

• View Profile
    « Reply #4 on: September 15, 2005, 11:21:00 am »
    hey, ive had prc battlerager approved for Forko Grimsmasher, pm me and i can give you details on cdq request, cheers.

blfarris

• Followers of Dorand
      • View Profile
    « Reply #5 on: September 16, 2005, 02:56:00 pm »
    Would like to discuss a CDQ and ECDQ which wont be for a year or so on the ECDQ for Nossyla Steele as he is only lvl 11 almost 12 today.  May even try to get Argos Axeblade (my real life brother) to combine our CDQ and ECDQ together.

As you know a little about Dorand, and we both follow Dorand.  Argos work schedule currently is very very busy so the CDQ may not even take place till November or later time frame.  Which gives all of us time to discuss the quests in great details.

http://www.layonaraonline.com/forums/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=9953&posts=2
    http://www.layonaraonline.com/forums/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=9986&posts=5