The World of Layonara

The Layonara Community => General Discussion => Topic started by: Weeping Lily on October 15, 2018, 04:28:33 pm

Title: Quest - Lily - When one door closes, another one opens
Post by: Weeping Lily on October 15, 2018, 04:28:33 pm
Quest - Lily - When one door closes, another one opens
Levels: Open to all

Where: Hlint

Date: Saturday, 20th October 2018
Time: 8 PM CEST, 2 PM EST, 11 AM PST
Link to all the timezones:https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20181020T20&p1=37 (https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20181020T20&p1=37)

A man, a room, a door. What lurks behind it?
Title: Re: Quest - Lily - When one door closes, another one opens
Post by: davidhoff on October 22, 2018, 11:03:55 pm
Good one!  Sorry for the delayed reply, but wanted to say I'm looking forward to the next one.  You even had "Moss-men"!