The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: Quest - Lily - When one door closes, another one opens  (Read 202 times)

Weeping Lily

Quest - Lily - When one door closes, another one opens
« on: October 15, 2018, 04:28:33 pm »
Quest - Lily - When one door closes, another one opens
Levels: Open to all

Where: Hlint

Date: Saturday, 20th October 2018
Time: 8 PM CEST, 2 PM EST, 11 AM PST
Link to all the timezones:https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20181020T20&p1=37

A man, a room, a door. What lurks behind it?
« Last Edit: October 20, 2018, 06:32:23 am by Weeping Lily »
 
The following users thanked this post: Chazzler, davidhoff, willhoff

davidhoff

Re: Quest - Lily - When one door closes, another one opens
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2018, 11:03:55 pm »
Good one!  Sorry for the delayed reply, but wanted to say I'm looking forward to the next one.  You even had "Moss-men"!
 
The following users thanked this post: Weeping Lily, willhoff