The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: Two low level trips (Today and tomorrow)  (Read 65 times)

Makashi

Two low level trips (Today and tomorrow)
« on: October 30, 2009, 11:04:09 am »
*posters around various places in mistone, for some reason not hempstead*

Adventurers, one and all, I invite you to join myself and whoever else is brave enough to venture to places rarely witnessed by the average eye.

Bring your swords, spell books, and whatever other skills you may posess.

Perhaps we shall even find some work to do along the way.

*details written below outline the location and date for those interested*

//

Tonights trip: 20:00 GMT / 16:00 EDT
http://forums.layonara.com/calendar.php?do=getinfo&e=14492&day=2009-10-30&c=2

Tomorrows: 12:00pm GMT / 08:00 EDT
http://forums.layonara.com/calendar.php?do=getinfo&e=14502&day=2009-10-31
 
The following users thanked this post: Kaail, A-Wizzle

Makashi

 

Makashi

Re: Two low level trips (Today and tomorrow)
« Reply #2 on: November 04, 2009, 07:16:30 am »