The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: Dangit Orth, why you do this to me! xD  (Read 820 times)

Stille

Dangit Orth, why you do this to me! xD
« on: May 29, 2017, 10:56:00 am »
He gave me the itch again, and I am back, lol. Hello everyone, my name is James aka StilleVande. I live in Forney Texas, along with the wifey and 2 boys, Archer age 6, and Sullivan are 4. I am a linux administrator by trade, been doing it close to 10 years now. I also host gameservers at home as a past time, but I won't get into that here due to conflict of interest, lol. :)I used to play under the account AutisticWunderr (back when I had a little less cares over things, heh) over a decade ago. Played a Wood Elf Ranger/Mage named Ameng Englen.How many people here played when I did and remember her?I was thinking about bringing her back, but how to I bring back a PC thats been gone over a decade? She was part of alot of things way back in the day that most likely shaped some parts of lore here, so I'm trying to think of a good reason besides her just being secretive, and not telling anyone her past.Also, when I do login with my new account, can I move her to that one? I want the name of AutisticWunderr to slowly die away, lol. 

The following users thanked this post: davidhoff

Acacea

Hey, welcome back. I vaguely
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2017, 01:04:12 pm »