The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: Hello all!  (Read 686 times)

MommaT

• View Profile
    Hello all!
    « on: January 08, 2010, 09:43:02 pm »
    Hello everyone, I'm Terry! Shiff brought me here so I could join him, and I look forward to getting to know everyone. I'm kind of new to this (both Neverwinter Nights and in-depth role-playing), but hopefully I'll catch on quickly. The character I'm hoping to play is a bit like myself. She is an elven ranger, which reflects my own love of nature and (very limited) experience with archery. As for me outside of Layonara, I'm almost finished with college, hoping to be a middle school science teacher. When school isn't eating my life, I enjoy being outside, wandering the internet, playing games, listening to music, and hanging out with my friends. If there's anything else you want to know about me, feel free to ask. :)

ShiffDrgnhrt

Re: Hello all!
    « Reply #1 on: January 08, 2010, 09:44:29 pm »
    Hi Terry!  I'm Shiff!  :P

Ravemore

« Reply #2 on: January 08, 2010, 09:46:59 pm »
    Welcome... Do you like zombies??  O.o

MommaT

• View Profile
      « Reply #3 on: January 08, 2010, 09:48:24 pm »
      Haha no, I'm not a fan of zombies. I spent a fair amount of today attempting to kill Nazi zombies with Shiff. I'm not very good at it.

Lynn1020

« Reply #4 on: January 08, 2010, 10:13:40 pm »
      Welcome to Layo!  Look forward to seeing you in game.  Feel free to send tells if you have any questions or just want to someone to show you around a little.  Most are very friendly. We won't even hold it against you that you are a friend of Shiff's. ;)

Talan Va'lash

« Reply #5 on: January 09, 2010, 04:21:18 am »
      Quote from: MommaT
      Haha no, I'm not a fan of zombies. I spent a fair amount of today attempting to kill Nazi zombies with Shiff. I'm not very good at it.

Ahhh, Nazi Zombies. Fun times. Welcome to Layonara!

Dorax Windsmith

« Reply #6 on: January 09, 2010, 09:46:29 am »