The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: Layonara and its future  (Read 748 times)

HooD!uM

RE: Layonara and its future
« Reply #40 on: October 24, 2006, 11:37:20 pm »
looking good, but a question..i might have missed it somewhere but i noticed a few characters now coming close to the lvl 40 mark..will the lvl limit be opened up moreso?

Leanthar

Re: Layonara and its future
« Reply #41 on: October 25, 2006, 05:12:06 am »
@Hoodlum, no probably not. I do not think it will be moved beyond level 40.

jadewillow

« Reply #42 on: October 25, 2006, 06:20:30 pm »
Thanks for the update L. It will take a hell of a lot to take me away from Layonara. I've been playing PWs for almost four years now and haven't found anything that comes close to it. Keep up the good work and thanks.

As far as revenue from this endevour, perhaps a book "Chronicles of Layonara" would sell. I know most of us would buy it, but perhaps it would sell to others as well. Reading about things we were a part of (and maybe even seeing our characters names in print) would be a kick. It could be sold as a non-fiction :)

Just a thought.

Masterjack

« Reply #43 on: October 29, 2006, 01:24:22 am »
Awesome!

I have been gone a while and was hoping I did not have to start my character all over again. I look forward to the new campain. I will be able to be in from the start.

jadewillow

« Reply #44 on: October 31, 2006, 04:29:30 pm »
Any thoughts of new Prestige classes? I hate to be self serving, but a Monk prestige class would be nice since Monk's really have no place to go after epic. Perhaps an Elemental Monk to align with the Elemental Monk Order. Choosing your element (Water, Air, Fire, Earth) would give different capabilities/responsibilities.

Just a thought.

- Jade

EdTheKet

« Reply #45 on: November 01, 2006, 11:18:40 am »
jadewillow, please post that in the "Quests,Ideas, Suggestions... from the players" part of the forum.

Juzzo

« Reply #46 on: December 16, 2006, 03:56:05 pm »