The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: Voltrex  (Read 75 times)


« on: September 12, 2004, 05:01:00 am »
Voltrex is the continent in the southeast part of Layonara. Little is known about Voltrex, for the continent is off limits to all but noble elves, a rule which is policed vigilantly. What is known about Voltrex is that many of the elves who once resided on the other continents migrated here as a final solution to the race wars.  Due to its secretive nature, many genres of Voltrex folklore have emerged throughout the other continents. One thing that is often repeated about Voltrex is that it is the home of the Five of Nature, or the Council of Five.  Voltrex is made-up of an alliance of city-states, the Niasa, who together determine Voltex' policy.  

A map of the continent of Voltrex can be found here.