The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: Angels Guild--Adventure Outfitters  (Read 110142 times)

cbnicholson

I left three bodak teeth, a
« Reply #900 on: June 09, 2017, 07:11:46 pm »

I left three bodak teeth, a mushroom, and a couple o nuts.  Took a total of 943 mahogany arrows of various fletchins and tips.  Dunno what they are worth.  Need to kill a lot of nasty orcs.  Credit sale.  Thank ya.

Yer Charlie.

"Give a man a mask and he will show you his true face." 

Oscar Wilde

willhoff

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen of
« Reply #901 on: June 22, 2017, 03:06:17 am »

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen of the Angels,

I hereby request a mithril helm of the finest quality.  I've placed the neccessary ingredients(3 ignots of mithril and a helm mold) in the special orders chest at the front of your store in Hempstead Fields.  I have no knowledge of my credit, if any, with your establishment but would like the discount for providing the materials applied to this purchase.

Let me know the adjusted sales price and I will deposit the sum at your store an my earliest conveinance.

~Ryubi Jingles

Serissa

Dear Master Jingles.You had a
« Reply #902 on: June 22, 2017, 09:17:28 pm »

Dear Master Jingles.

You had a zero balance, per Daniel's slip of 6/23/16.  A mithril helm with all materials provided is half of 52,000 trues, or 26,000 trues.  Your helm has been crafted of the materials you provided and has been placed in the Special Orders Chest in the Angels store.  Thank you for your business.

Sincerely,

Ferrit Pandorn, Angels Guild

willhoff

Dear Masteress Pandorn,Your
« Reply #903 on: June 22, 2017, 10:41:01 pm »

Dear Masteress Pandorn,

Your timing is exquisit.  I thank you for your special attention to this order and look forward to dealing with your fine establishment in the near future.

I will deposit the quoted amount in the chest I find the helm in.

Cordially,

Ryubi Jingles

LordCove

I've taken a Copper Dragon
« Reply #904 on: July 02, 2017, 03:24:58 pm »