The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: The Man Behind the Pirate... Sorta...  (Read 312 times)

ShiffDrgnhrt

The Man Behind the Pirate... Sorta...
« on: March 14, 2007, 11:30:46 am »
Hello everyone!  Greetings from the Wild Blue Yonder, and I don't mean the one in the sky.  You might know me as Shiff Dragonheart or Latherian Leefwalker, and just maybe as Yukimura or Nemo, but either way, I'm Shane!  I'm eighteen, I go to Rutgers University, and I live in Jersey (Exit 88 :cool:).  I'm majoring in English with a Concentration in Creative Writing.  I'm fairly new to RPing.  Not to say I haven't played DnD games before, but until Layo I've been stuck with Baldur's Gate and Neverwinter Nights.  I only just recently found people to play PnP DnD with, but I  //Aww! My post got cut off!  Can someone try finding the rest of it in the archives?  Maybe?  *cries*

The following users thanked this post: Thak

MJZ

Re: The Man Behind the Pirate... Sorta...
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2007, 11:47:43 am »
I'm interested. SHOW me the bunny!

ShiffDrgnhrt

« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2007, 01:24:59 pm »
Well here is one of me...  if i do this right...

Well there ya go.  

OH!  And here is Shadow!

MJZ

« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2007, 01:28:00 pm »
*Eyes dart back and forth between bunny and Anduril* ..Can't... choose...

ShiffDrgnhrt

« Reply #4 on: March 14, 2007, 01:33:59 pm »
I couldnt either at first.  Both cost me $200 each, but I got both, and then some.  Should post a pick of my sword collection...  It aint much but I got one... and its growing.

For now, I leave you to bask in the glory that is me....  Well really Anduril.  The sword is cooler than I am but HEY!  I'm the one holding it...  *grins*  

I'm such an arse.....  Feel free to let me know in as many eloquent ways as you can without getting either of us banned...*

(*note the crude humor...  Remind you of anyone?)

MJZ

« Reply #5 on: March 14, 2007, 01:45:16 pm »