The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: a little piece of myself  (Read 496 times)

Hellblazer

a little piece of myself
« on: December 22, 2007, 03:50:14 am »
well after many new thread deletes, new deletes and so on.. I'm just gonna go for it and hope that you enjoy what I am sharing with you guys. A few of you know I'm a musician/ composer so here it goes *crosses fingers and tries to figure out when is the last time he was so nervous. And runs for cover*:D

some are finished some are not and one you hear a scratch of my voice for my band under a cold.

Index of /song

ps. if its jittery, right click and save link as is (firefox)

The following users thanked this post: Thak, stolen

Carillon

Re: a little piece of myself
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2007, 02:27:21 pm »
Since people seem to be listening but not replying, let me just say aloud that it's very brave of you to share your art with the community, and I appreciate it and am sure others do as well. It's always nice to know about the people behind the characters, and after listening to those I certainly feel like I know a little bit more about you.

Thank you for sharing your music with us, Hellblazer.

Thak

« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2007, 02:38:36 pm »
*applauds* Hey man just doing music and sharing is awesome. "There is none like you" is pretty cool, totally liked the mood. Now don't ask me to try to give any real constructive feedback, hehe I don't understand music that well to give a good crit, but I know what I like. :)
Thanks for sharing and keep it up.

osxmallard

« Reply #3 on: December 22, 2007, 03:28:53 pm »
Thanks HB.

Mooneyes

« Reply #4 on: December 22, 2007, 04:23:08 pm »
I enjoyed the music :)  It was pretty neat how it all  flowed.  I couldn't do that for nothing.  Thanks for sharing.  Oh BTW do you play any instruments?

Hellblazer

« Reply #5 on: December 22, 2007, 05:22:34 pm »