The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: QUEST SERIES: What Lurks in Shadow  (Read 945 times)

Rhizome

• Druids
    • Followers of Aeridin
    • View Profile
RE: QUEST SERIES: What Lurks in Shadow
« Reply #20 on: April 29, 2005, 01:55:00 pm »
 //The Heretic and Anansi would like to draw your attention to the fact that we have been coordinating on these dragon quests from the beginning. The overlap you have hopefully observed thus far is not coincidence. With this in mind, we hope you realize the importance of coordinating amongst yourselves regarding both objectives. Anything less will result in less than satisfactory outcomes.
  With kind regards *devilish grin*,
  The Heretic and Anansi

Xandor Loriland

• Followers of Aeridin
    • View Profile
« Reply #21 on: April 29, 2005, 03:52:00 pm »
Rawkwin suggests that we find out anyone else who knows about the dealings going on with dragons.  I have no experience here and feel very nervous about all of this.

Harlas Ravelkione

« Reply #22 on: April 29, 2005, 11:51:00 pm »
* Kobal begins to feel irritated by the bard, and answers.. *

Aye. The rock be broken alright. But perhaps the witch in the bloody svamps said it always was that way. If thats the way of things the Deepening Dark will know... and will probably know how to fix it. I think.

Anyhow. Doesn't hurt to look into the matter of fixing it ourselves. The library is a good suggestion, or the temple of Beryl in Stone.

Remember to bring some coin and probably also some weaponry or jewelry for the dragon. Might sooth it, is my guess.

Xandor Loriland

• Followers of Aeridin
    • View Profile
« Reply #23 on: April 30, 2005, 12:18:00 pm »