The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: Czukay and Pelordaes7 signing out....  (Read 1226 times)

pelordaes7

Czukay and Pelordaes7 signing out....
« on: March 05, 2007, 11:38:19 pm »
Welp, its been fun everyone, I really hoped Czukay would make it to Count hood....got my seventh death token today and am level 19.
Im not making any new characters and would not dare try to get to this high a level again...so awesome server!

I am an artist and musician as some of you know in real life, and I got to get back to my roots and what my purpose in life is.

As my journal said " I leave all of my possesions to my squire skabot....both the haven house and the prantz house.  " And everything contained therein....(most of the stuff on those shelves wasnt mine, it was others with keys so please dont delete the chests)

I had a really good time playing this game, but simply can't do it anymore, its interfering with my real life to much.

Please delete my characters and my account ASAP

Toodlez!

~The Evil Lorde Count Czukay

ps if any of you want to keep in touch, i can keep you updated on the art and electronic music from hell

http://www.myspace.com/mattcrispell
mattcrispell@yahoo.com
aol: theeunthuziast

Witch Hunter

Re: Czukay and Pelordaes7 signing out....
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2007, 11:52:23 pm »
Heh, even though we stopped getting along at the end of the road i'll still miss 'ya.

Cheers mate.

Thak

« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2007, 12:27:42 am »
Wow nice, wicked drawings! ;) I think you should keep yer Characters you never know when the itchin to play gets too much. *winks* Hope to see ye around but take care and good goings in yer career, matey.

Thak

LordCove

« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2007, 01:38:27 am »

Sure you wanna delete? You may regret it later mate

Good luck  *waves*

Nyralotep

« Reply #4 on: March 06, 2007, 02:56:59 am »
Best of luck to you, wish you were staying though!

Interia_Discordius

« Reply #5 on: March 06, 2007, 04:24:34 am »