The World of Layonara  Forums

Author Topic: Kudos for great roleplay  (Read 36881 times)

Link092

Re: Kudos for great roleplay
« Reply #480 on: June 02, 2009, 10:27:54 pm »
Just for Inara Brokenbow and Rivius Viroma, whom I understand are completely new to RP (and to NWN in one case *grins* )

If you need to pester someone for help on something, end a tell to one of my PC's listed on my characters... :D but if it regards LORE or th elore of Layo... check out the actual page itself, cause I'm still learning stff from it two... LORE: Start Here or some of the discussion "ask a gamemaster" threads.

Great start for beginning RPer's (ugh... better than I did... lol!)

look forward to more RP with you two. *grins*

Lance Stargazer

« Reply #481 on: June 02, 2009, 11:30:57 pm »
Kudos to Phoenix and Pankoki ant quest.

It feeled great and the way the events developed was quite enjoying, It was an intresting experience.

Thanks to everyone, had a blast !!!

davidhoff

« Reply #482 on: June 03, 2009, 01:02:41 am »
Excellent fun...I'd like to see what we could have done with our wood quarterstaves against those darn ants....man I wanted to try to take em....but we did good and it was funny us all dressed in cloth rags....good job to Phoenix and Pankoki

Alatriel

« Reply #483 on: June 05, 2009, 01:21:19 am »
I guess this would be the place to put this so....

Congrats to Jacob and Ava Stormhaven on their marriage.

Thanks Row for a wonderful... if spur of the moment... ceremony.  Well done everyone.

Lance Stargazer

« Reply #484 on: June 05, 2009, 01:25:26 am »
*sniff heavily knowing that it is mail to blame that his invitation did not come on time *

// Congrats .. May the hand of virtue bless you ;)

wokadnroll

« Reply #485 on: June 05, 2009, 01:26:18 am »
Thanks Link, was good times.  Look forward to playing more with ya and everyone else.

Andrios

« Reply #486 on: June 05, 2009, 08:36:24 am »
I just wanted to say Thanks to Row as well.